Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-11
Dr. Moeller, Rose and Nina are the best! Congratulations on your new location!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-15
Our pugs have been cared by Dr. Moller for over six years. We have been pleased with the quality of care that our pugs have received. They were both older pugs with many health issues. Two years ago, my 14 year old pug was diagnosed with cancer. We decided to forgo treatment as he was an older dog with other health problems. To our surprise, our puggy lived with cancer, symptom free for almost two years. Over the past 3 months, however, he began to experience some difficulties related to his cancer, but he continued to be a responsive and sweet dog with a great appetite. Finally, last week, we had to make the very difficult decision to euthanize him. We could not have gotten through these past few months without Dr Moller 's guidance and support. Dr. Moller is so kind, caring and thoughtful. I can't thank Dr Moller enough for the care he provided our pug.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-15
Dr. Moller did an amazing job with Fergus, our very nervous cat! He was able to calm him down and get the vaccinations needed. Thank you Dr. Moller!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-15
Dr. Moller has always gone above and beyond for the care of our family’s pets for years. The staff are equally friendly and caring. I always know my pets will get the best care possible.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-29
Dr. Moller is without question the VERY BEST veterinarian I have ever met. He has taken excellent care of my dogs and cats for over 18 years (I've had 3 cats - each of which lived 20+ years and now have 2 dogs - including one 12-year old tripod who he successfully treated for cancer 3 years ago). No one is more knowledgeable or cares more for an animal's well being than he does. In addition to his many years of experience, he stays current with the latest research, treatments and the top specialists in the different fields. I have complete confidence in his judgement and I can't say enough about the quality of care he and Rose provide - there is none better. My dogs are family and it is comforting to know that they have Dr. Moller and Rose looking out for them. They are truly good people who do their very best to provide the best possible care for their patients.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-07
Great hours and even opens on Saturdays. Provides free parking in the rear of the building, and his vet prices are significantly more reasonable than VCA Brentwood Pet Hospital on Olympic and Barrington. Best, Rose and Dr. Moller give careful attention to all the health precautions to insure that your pet is healthy. He is very knowledgeable on what tests are necessary when a pet needs to be regularly monitored while taking heart meds. I particularly liked that he is open to collaborating with my pet's cardiologist and a possible internist to insure our pet gets the best care. Really awesome there was a long wait. Dr. Moller has really assembled a great team and has a very beautiful clean office.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-07
Dr. Moller is without question the VERY BEST veterinarian I have ever met. He has taken excellent care of my dogs and cats for over 18 years (I've had 3 cats - each of which lived 20+ years and now have 2 dogs - including one 12-year old tripod who he successfully treated for cancer 3 years ago). No one is more knowledgeable or cares more for an animal's well being than he does. In addition to his many years of experience, he stays current with the latest research, treatments and the top specialists in the different fields. I have complete confidence in his judgement and I can't say enough about the quality of care he and Rose provide - there is none better. My dogs are family and it is comforting to know that they have Dr. Moller and Rose looking out for them. They are truly good people who do their very best to provide the best possible care for their patients.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-07
Our pugs have been cared by Dr Moller for over six years. We have been pleased with the quality of care that our pugs have received. They were both older pugs with many health issues. Two years ago, my 14 year old pug was diagnosed with cancer. We decided to forgo treatment as he was an older dog with other health problems. To our surprise, our puggy lived with cancer, symptom free for almost two years. Over the past 3 months, however, he began to experience some difficulties related to his cancer, but he continued to be a responsive and sweet dog with great appetite. Finally, last week, we had to make the very difficult decision to euthanize him. We could not have gotten through these past few months without Dr Moller 's guidance and support. Dr Moller is so kind, caring and thoughtful. I can't thank Dr Moller enough for the care he provided our pug.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-07
Dr. Moeller, Rose and Nina are the best! Congratulations on your new location!